SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wactlar, Howard Research Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wadi, Husam Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

hwadi@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Ryan Graduate- Research Assistant 312 Tcsh

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specialist 415 Tcsh

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wahila, Derek Adjunct Instructor

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Walach, Anthony Project Manager

awalach@andrew.cmu.edu

Wallace, Brian Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

brianwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Walsh, Ben Web Developer 3120 Wean Hall

bsaalbac@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter, Edward Director, SCS Computing 3208 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wambsganss, Thiemo Visitor

twambsga@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuchuan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Tianhao Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

tw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jianren Intern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jianrenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yaow3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yiqing Graduate-Hourly Research Job

yiqingwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chaoyang Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chen Project Scientist 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

chenwan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziyan Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

ziyanw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haohan Graduate-Research Assistant

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Sunyu Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

sunyuw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yufei Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

yufeiw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zihan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

zw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Sheng-Yu Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

shengyu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zhaoning Research Assistant

zhaoninw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zirui Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziruiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wenshan Project Scientist 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

wenshanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yau-Shian Graduate-Research Assistant

yaushiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Tianhao Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

tianhao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yizhou Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

yizhouwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zhiruo Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

zhiruow@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haonan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

haonanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuanxin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yuanxinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ningqi Teaching Assistant

ningqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

rware@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Watanabe, Shinji Associate Professor Without Tenure 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

swatanab@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 426 Tcsh

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Watson, Glenn Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

glennwat@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehbe, Leila Assistant Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

lwehbe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3370
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744

Pages