SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Xhakaj, Franceska Assistant Teaching Professor

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

(702) 9343574-
Xiang, Donglai Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

donglaix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Zhenxin Graduate-Research Assistant

zhenxinx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin, Shumian Phd Student 220 Smith Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin, Jenny Extern Research Associate

zhiroux@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xiong, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Ruoyang Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

ruoyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Yifan Extern Research Associate; Extern Research Programmer

yifanx2@andrew.cmu.edu

(617) 8934471-
Xu, Thomas Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

twx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Mingkuan Doctoral Research Assistant

mingkuax@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Qiqi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

qiqixu@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Min Assistant Professor; Rob-Courtesy Faculty

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xu, Albert Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

albertx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Yan Courtesy Student 208 Smith Hall

yxu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Fangzheng Graduate-Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

fangzhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Sichao Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

sichaoxu@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Litao Teaching Assistant

litaox@andrew.cmu.edu

Xue, Han Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

hanxue@andrew.cmu.edu