SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zandieh, Amir Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

azandieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685944-
Zanfir-Fortuna, Gabriela Project Scientist

gzanfirf@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zelazny, Stanislaw Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

szelazny@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zha, Xuefan Undergraduate Research Assistant A406 Newell-Simon Hall

xzha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shunli Visiting Scholar 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

shunliz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haohan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Longxiang Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

longxiaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ce Research Programmer/Analyst 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

tedz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jimuyang Research Associate II 110 Smith Hall

zhangjim@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Guoxi Research Assistant

guoxiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yinuo Teaching Assistant

yinuoz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Li Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

liz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Feng Robotics Simulation Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

fengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Katherine Teaching Assistant

kjzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yufan Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiangyuan Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangyua@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hao Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Yiwei Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

yiweizh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Zhihao Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

zhihaoz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Kevin Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

klz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Zhisong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhisongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyi Course Developer for Computer Science 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyiz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Zixin Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zixinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hengrui Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

hengruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ada Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Brian Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ji Systems Scientist 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Ruohong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ruohongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jason Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

jasonzh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Changjian Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

changjiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiaorong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoronz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Lingling Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

linglin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Chengfeng Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

chengfez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Wenbo Teaching Assistant

wenbozha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Chen Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

chenzha2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Jialiang Msr Student A504 Newell-Simon Hall

jialian2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages