SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Qingxi Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

qingxiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiaohui Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaohuiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Weizhong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

weizhonz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Chuankai Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

chuankaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yubo Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

yuboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiyang Graduate Research Assistant; Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

xiyangz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jimuyang Intern

zhangjim@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Kevin Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

klz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yijie Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yijiezha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yujia Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

yujiaz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Han Graduate-Research Assistant

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xunjie Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

xunjiez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Andrew Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

azhang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hao Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Xueting Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

xuetingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ada Phd Student 234 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhao, Dapeng Ri Summer Scholar

dapengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tianyi Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

tz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Qing Lan Reu-Se Student Inter 4201 Wean Hall

ellinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yi Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yiz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Xun Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhi, Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Wenxuan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

wenxuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Yang Ri Summer Scholar

yangzho3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Sanping Visitor
Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Xian Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xianz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant

gzz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Lipu Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

lipuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Joseph Senior Project Scientist/Engineer 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jqz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Delong Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

delongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages