SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zafar, Hamim Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzafar@andrew.cmu.edu

Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zang, Jie Teaching Assistant

jzang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng, Ao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Qingxi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

qingxiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Kevin Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

klz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yubo Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

yuboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jimuyang Research Associate II 110 Smith Hall

zhangjim@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yupeng Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant

yupengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, David Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

davidz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Liang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

liangz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruohong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ruohongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hao Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Changjian Research Associate I 300 South Craig Street

changjiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Lingling Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

linglin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang, Mengxin Teaching Assistant

mengxinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

azhang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shunli Visiting Scholar

shunliz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Lingyao Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

lingyaoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ada Phd Student 234 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yangzha4@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhao, Tianyi Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

tz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ruoyuan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

ruoyuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Kuo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

kuoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Mingjie Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjiez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ding Courtesy Faculty Member 315 Scaife Hall

dingzhao@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Han Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhao, Chengfeng Visitor

chengfez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Dapeng Research Associate II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dapengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046

Pages