SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Fleischman, Karen Senior Academic Program Manager 274 300 South Craig Street

karenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684359-
Flores Yepez, Williams Education Associate 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

wflores@andrew.cmu.edu

Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Fonseca dos Reis, Joao Intern Newell-Simon Hall

jlfonsec@andrew.cmu.edu

Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi, Jodi Charles M. Geschke Director; Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Fox, Sarah Presidential Postdoctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

sarahf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician 189 Mellon Institute

gafox@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Freed, Benjamin Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bfreed@andrew.cmu.edu

Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu

Friday, John Administrative Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

jfriday@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Quchen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

quchenf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Chen Courtesy Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

cfu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Jian Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jianfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Fuhrmann, Tino Visiting Scholar 3110 Wean Hall

tinof@andrew.cmu.edu

Fung, Clement Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

clementf@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaiser, Gwen Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

ggaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814342-
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gao, Yinjie Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

yinjieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Chufan Intern 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

chufang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Yang Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

yanggao@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

sgarg2@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Shubham Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

ssgarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garimella, Praveen Visitor 5111 Wean Hall

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrand, Janet Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5120 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Associate Professor of Software Engineering 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Gautreaux, Taylor Research Associate

tgautrea@andrew.cmu.edu

Ge, Shuaijun Teaching Assistant

shuaijug@andrew.cmu.edu

Gennari, Jeffrey Adjunct Instructor

jgennari@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1404
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gervet, Theophile Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgervet@andrew.cmu.edu

Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724

Pages