SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foitzik, Andreas Visiting Scholar

afoitzik@andrew.cmu.edu

Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi, Jodi Charles M. Geschke Director; Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Freed, Benjamin Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bfreed@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Huixuan Visitor 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

huixuanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaiser, Gwen Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

ggaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814342-
Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Msr Student 116 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gao, Siang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

siangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5120 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Associate Professor of Software Engineering 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Ge, Shuaijun Teaching Assistant

shuaijug@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gervet, Theophile Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgervet@andrew.cmu.edu

Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Gholamidavoodi, Arash Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

agholami@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghosh, Soham Research Associate

sohamg@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gil, Carlos Administrative Assistant II 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

carlosgi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681258-
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Girard, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgirard2@andrew.cmu.edu

Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gjekmarkaj, Eva Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

egjergji@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Visitor

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833

Pages