SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffman, Danielle Assistant Director of Development, SCS 215 417 South Craig Street

dhoffma2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686183-
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686309-
Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holstein, Kenneth Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Ashley Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Hong, Jason Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu

Horvath, Amber Graduate-Research Assistant 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Liang Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

lianghou@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Zhuojun Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuojunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Jiafan Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jiafanho@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Yifan Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Houghton, Brandon Research Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhoughto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hruschka, Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao, Ming Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsieh, Jun-Ting Graduate Research Assistant 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

juntingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Project Scientist LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Zecong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zeconghu@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Ting-Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Hsu-Chieh Courtesy Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

hsuchieh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Hua, Yuzhong Teaching Assistant

yuzhongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Lilan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

lilanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yun Post Doctoral Fellow

yunh1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Dong Senior Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Shihong Adjunct Professor 4102 Wean Hall

shihong@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Research Associate I 110 Smith Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Eric Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huber, Daniel Adjunct Faculty

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hudson, Scott Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huff, Clifford Adjunct Instructor

ch00@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7605
Hughes, Dana Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hugunin, Jasper Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhugunin@andrew.cmu.edu

HUH, JAEYEON Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

jaeyeonh@andrew.cmu.edu

Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Huo, Mingjia Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjiah@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Hutchins, MaryLu Contractor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Brian Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

bhutchis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687414-
Hutchison, Casidhe Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814305-

Pages