SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hwang, Dong-Hyun Visitor 235 Smith Hall

donghyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Igoe, Conor Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

cigoe@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Imai, Tracee Data Labeler 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

ti07@andrew.cmu.edu

Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Inan, Mert Research Assistant for Computational Biology; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

merti@andrew.cmu.edu

Iriondo, Roberto Front End Engineer, Multimedia & Communications 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

ririondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8127
Irvin, Nicholas Research Programmer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Islam, Fahad Phd Student 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

fi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isogawa, Mariko Visitor 4125 Newell-Simon Hall

misogawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyer, Kartik Ramesh Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikri@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaekel, Joshua Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

jjaekel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jain, Tanvi Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

tjain@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Abhilasha Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu

James, Rohan Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rohanjam@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang, Sung Graduate-Research Assistant 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

sungjang@andrew.cmu.edu

Janosik, Natalie Research Associate IIi 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6827972-
Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaraman, Sarveshwaran Senior Research Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sarveshj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Research Programmer/Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Systems Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Jenkins, R Daniel Senior Associate Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 213 417 South Craig Street

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong, Bongkeum Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

bongkeuj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jhamtani, Harsh Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji, Ran Research Associate II 2105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jia, Fan Msr Student 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

fjia2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Helen Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Yue Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yuejiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Yicheng Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yichengj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Angela Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Zhengbao Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengbaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Siyue Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

siyuej@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Bonan Teaching Assisant for Language Technologies

bonanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Shen Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

shenj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo, Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jobanputra, Simran Grader

sjobanpu@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, David Lead Operator 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608

Pages