SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bao, Zhipeng Research Associate IIi 235 Smith Hall

zbao@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 3185651-
Bao, Yicheng Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yichengb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bao, Xinyu Teaching Assistant

xinyub@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Baranes, Eva Research Associate I

ebaranes@andrew.cmu.edu

Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Barrett, Dan Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Barrett, Martin Adjunct Instructor

martinba@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartley, Chris Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bassey, Blessing Summer Intern

bbassey@andrew.cmu.edu

Batavia, Parag Adjunct Instructor

batavia@andrew.cmu.edu

Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Bauer, Lujo Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bauer, Dominik Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Cornelia Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

cornelib@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Beery, Jason Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jbeery@andrew.cmu.edu

Behsaz, Bahar Project Scientist 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

bbehsaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jenny Chief Advancement Officer 202 417 South Craig Street

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Belasco, David Adjunct Instructor

dbelasco@andrew.cmu.edu

Bellutta, Daniele Graduate Research Assistant 311 Tcsh

dbellutt@andrew.cmu.edu

Bennett, Cynthia Post-Doctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

cbennet2@andrew.cmu.edu

Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 3124 Wean Hall

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Benson, Max Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berardone, Jim Professor of Product Management

jberar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1420
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Adjunct Faculty; Project Scientist

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Bergbreiter, Sarah Courtesy Faculty 5317 Wean Hall

sbergbre@andrew.cmu.edu

Berger, Daniel Adjunct Scientist

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bergerman, Felipe Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical National Robotics Engineering Center

fbergerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Berthold, Kirk Technical Services Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Bertsch, Amanda Graduate-Research Assistant

abertsch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Collaborative Innovation Center

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhandia, Priyank Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

pbhandia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bharadhwaj, Homanga Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

hbharadh@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Shravya Graduate - Programmer/Coder

shravyab@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Ankit Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhirangi, Raunaq Mahesh Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

rbhirang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupalarao, Anirudh Intern

abhupala@andrew.cmu.edu

Bianco, Philip Adjunct Instructor

pbianco@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5387
Bick, David Graduate-Research Assistant

dbick@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bikdash, Bassam Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bbikdash@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages