SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Batmanghelich, Nematollah Adjunct Instructor

kbatmang@andrew.cmu.edu

Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Bauer, Dominik Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7755
Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Bedri, Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Beffart, Theo Visitor 407 South Craig Street

tbeffart@andrew.cmu.edu

Behpour, Sima Intern 235 Smith Hall

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Ben David, Naama Graduate-Research Assistant

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Benner, Heidi Office Manager 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

hbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1857
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty And Visitor

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna, Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Berg, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Berger, Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Berthold, Kirk Technical Services Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Ankit Robotics Institute A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhuwalka, Kunal Karan Research Associate I 4201 Wean Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bird, Daniel Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Bishop, William Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Biswas, Abhijat Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

abhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum, Avrim Faculty

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452

Pages