SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Bandaru, Sriharsha Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

sbandaru@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Banks, Julie Development Associate 212 417 South Craig Street

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Barrios, Wayner Research Associate I 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

wbarrios@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Batavia, Parag Adjunct Instructor 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

batavia@andrew.cmu.edu

Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Baweja, Harjatin Msr Student 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Bedri, Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 202 417 South Craig Street

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Ben David, Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty And Visitor

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Adjunct Faculty

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Berger, Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bernardo, Rodrigo Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rabernar@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Berthold, Kirk Technical Services Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Bethge, David Visiting Scholar

dbethge@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Manoj Mohan Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

mbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Ankit Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhattacharya, Anish Msr Student 2204A Newell-Simon Hall

anishb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Bhirangi, Raunaq Mahesh Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rbhirang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhutani, Mukul Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mbhutani@andrew.cmu.edu

Bi, Junda Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jundab@andrew.cmu.edu

Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708

Pages