SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bittner, Daniel Transitional Job-Recent Cmu Grad-Technical

dbittner@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Emily Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Blackwell, Aleka Research Associate

ablackwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Blair, Allison Associate Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ablair2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5489
Blakley, Jim Associate Director of Living Edge Lab 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

jblake1@andrew.cmu.edu

Blane, Janice Graduate Research Assistant 311 Tcsh

jblane@andrew.cmu.edu

Blank, Nathan Software Engineer 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

nblank@andrew.cmu.edu

Blankestijn, Jori Visitor

jblankes@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 463 Tcsh

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Blelloch, Guy Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Bloch, Josh Adjunct Professor of Software Design

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum, Manuel University Professor Emeritus 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Boadi-Agyemang, Abena Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

aboadiag@andrew.cmu.edu

Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Boecking, Benedikt Graduate-Research Assistant 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 241 Tcsh

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boirum, Ralph Project Administrator II 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Boldt, Brendon Graduate Research Assistant 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

bboldt@andrew.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Boppana, Revanth Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

rboppana@andrew.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Boucher, Solomon Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouma-Sims, Elijah Graduate- Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

eboumasi@andrew.cmu.edu

(205) 3838054-
Bourne, Jaime Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Boussema, Chiheb Phd Student 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

cboussem@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 220 Tcsh

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boyd, Kathy Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

kathyb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685730-
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 433 Tcsh

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Boyle, Calvin Research Associate I

crboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

Bravo Mendes, Pedro Graduate Research Assistant 412 Tcsh

pgmendes@andrew.cmu.edu

Bray, Kirsten. Research Assistant

kbray@andrew.cmu.edu

(312) 5080058-
Breaux, Travis Associate Professor; Director, Masters of Software Engineering Professional Programs 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Breitfeld, Abigail Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

abreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Britton, Jennifer Manager, Center for Informed Democracy & Social−cybersecurity 426 Tcsh

jbritto2@andrew.cmu.edu

Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks, Logan Postdoctoral Research Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brown, Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jhb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown, Fraser Adjunct Assistant Professor

fraserb@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Associate Professor 749 Mellon Institute

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Bryan, Sean Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryant, Randal University Professor

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821

Pages