SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bird, Daniel Education Associate 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Biswas, Abhijat Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

abhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Black, Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Blair, Allison Senior Financial Coordinator 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

ablair2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5489
Blank, Nathan Software Engineer 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

nblank@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Boirum, Ralph Project Administrator II 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Curtis Engineer IIi 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Boreddy, Niketh Reddy Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

nboreddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Graduate-Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Boucher, Solomon Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Boussema, Chiheb Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cboussem@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouterige, Raphael Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Brady, Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu

Brandt, Alyssa Teaching Assistant for 15110 - Rivers Gates and Hillman Centers

akbrandt@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor; Director, Masters of Software Engineering Professional Programs 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Breneisen, Bradley Visual Ui/Ux Designer 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

bbreneis@andrew.cmu.edu

Breuer, Florian Visiting Scholar 3108 Wean Hall

fbreuer@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brizzee, Sonny Systems Analyst 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

sbrizzee@andrew.cmu.edu

Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Brunskill, Emma Adjunct Faculty

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Bryan, Sean Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Buchanan, Blake Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Buck, Taraz Project Scientist 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

tebuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages