SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Graduate-Research Assistant

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor, Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Boucher, Solomon Graduate-Research Assistant

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, Jaime Industrial Design Lead; Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bouterige, Raphael Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bozkurt, Elif Postdoctoral Research Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebozkurt@andrew.cmu.edu

Brakensiek, Joshua Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jbrakens@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Breen, David Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dbreen@andrew.cmu.edu

Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks, Logan Graduate-Research Assistant

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Noam Graduate-Research Assistant

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Buchanan, Blake Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Buddharaju, Balarama Raju Graduate-Hourly Research Job; Graduate-It Services Associate

bbuddhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burke, Amy Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

aburke7@u.rochester.edu

Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burns, Jonathan Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jaburns@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Butler, Stephanie Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

sbutler1@andrew.cmu.edu

Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Byler, Brianna SCS Dean's Office - Administrative Coordinator - Tes 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

brianna2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 381-9083
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

jcmoreno@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-3455
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Campedelli, Gian Maria Visiting Research Scholar 4211 Wean Hall

gcampede@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages