SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 3110 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Boirum, Ralph Research Associate I 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bollimpalli, Priyatham Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pbollimp@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Boucher, Solomon Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bourne, Jaime Industrial Design Lead; Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bouterige, Raphael Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Brady, Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu

Brandt, Alyssa Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

akbrandt@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Buchanan, Blake Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Buddharaju, Balarama Raju Graduate-It Services Associate; Teaching Assistant for 10703 - Fragkiadaki

bbuddhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Burke, Amy Intern

aburke@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Assistant Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Butrovich, Matthew Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu

Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Byler, Brianna Administrative Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

brianna2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 381-9083
Byrd, Jonathon Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

jonathob@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages