SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Wahila, Derek MHCI Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Bastian Visitor 2202 Newell-Simon Hall

bastianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wagner, Ryan Graduate- Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Vyas, Shantanu Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

svyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas, Nidhi Kaushik Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 4104 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vosler, Daniel Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

dvosler@andrew.cmu.edu

Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Vogler, Nikolai Graduate Research Assistant

nikolaiv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vivis, Amber Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Viswanathan, Vaibhav Msr Student 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

vviswan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Virk, Simran Ri Summer Scholar 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

svirk@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Villaflor, Adam Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

avillafl@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Verma, Ekta Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ektav@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesh, Aranya Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

avenkate@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venero Ferro, Sheila Katherine Visiting Scholar 3119 Wean Hall

svenerof@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Velasquez Ebanks, Wendy Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

wvelasqu@andrew.cmu.edu

Velagapudi, Prasanna Adjunct Faculty And Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Vats, Shivam Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Varshneya, Kushagra Graduate-It Services Associate Wean Hall

kushagrv@andrew.cmu.edu

VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vande Weghe, James Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
Van Tonder, Rijnard Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

rvantond@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Valencia Valencia, Stephanie Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

svalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Vajpeyi, Ribhu Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rvajpeyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 2602A Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Vaibhav, Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant

vvaibhav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vadlamudi, Vijay Adjunct Instructor

vigay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7743
Uyheng, Joshua Eric Romulo Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Wean Hall

juyheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Uttam Wadavkar, Sushant Ri Summer Scholar 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

suttamwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Ulberg, Erik Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

eulberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchiyama, Yuki Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

yuchiyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno, Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Turri, Violet Summer Research Intern

vturri@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung, Hsiao-Yu Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

htung@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages