SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia Valencia, Stephanie Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

svalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 2602A Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Vaibhav, Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant

vvaibhav@andrew.cmu.edu

Uyheng, Joshua Eric Romulo Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Wean Hall

juyheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Udmalpet Rajan, Pallavi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

pudmalpe@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchiyama, Yuki Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

yuchiyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno, Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Turri, Violet Research Assistant Intern

vturri@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung, Hsiao-Yu Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

htung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung, Laura Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ltung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsvetkov, Yulia Assistant Professor 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

ytsvetko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1590
Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsai, Chieh-En Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

chiehent@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsai, Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Troniak, Daniel Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dtroniak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Triulzi, Albert Product Manager 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

ntriulzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Townsend, Jet Senior Research Programmer 2614 Newell-Simon Hall

jtownsen@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Toth, Robert Associate Director of Business Development; Interim Director of The Ai Hub

rmtoth@andrew.cmu.edu

Topin, Nicholay Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

ntopin@andrew.cmu.edu

Tong, Qingqing Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

qingqint@andrew.cmu.edu

Toneva, Mariya Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mktoneva@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602A Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Tomaszewski, Christopher Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Tokmakov, Pavel Project Scientist 218 Smith Hall

ptokmako@andrew.cmu.edu

Todd, Tiffany Assistant To The Cylab Director And Academic Coordinator, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program 2105 Collaborative Innovation Center

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tobin, Debra Manager, Media, Events & Website 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
To, Alexandra Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Tipireddy, Shubhakar Reddy Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

stipired@andrew.cmu.edu

Timperley, Christopher Systems Scientist 4206 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tibshirani, Ryan Associate Professor 229B Baker Porter Hall

ryantibs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1884
Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Junjiao Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

junjiaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Professor 4111 Wean Hall

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Thatte, Nitish Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Than, Ei Pa Pa Pe Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thakur, Neha Graduate-It Services Associate Wean Hall

nthakur@andrew.cmu.edu

Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Tew, Ken Senior Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Temel, Fatma Zeynep Assistant Professor 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

ztemel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages