SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Professor 4111 Wean Hall

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Than, Ei Pa Pa Pe Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thakur, Neha Graduate-It Services Associate Wean Hall

nthakur@andrew.cmu.edu

Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Tew, Ken Senior Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Temel, Fatma Zeynep Assistant Professor 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

ztemel@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 273 300 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Teh, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Ada Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

adat@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Brandon Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tatum, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mtatum@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tao, Shih Yen Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shihyent@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Dai Visiting Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

daitao@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Mellon Institute

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Ye Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

ytao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tang, Yimin Ri Summer Scholar 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

yimint@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Zilong Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

zilongt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Talwalkar, Ameet Assistant Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

atalwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1803
Talluri, Srinivasa Teja Intern Newell-Simon Hall

stalluri@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabor, Trenton Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tabib, Wennie Postdoctoral Fellow 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Swihart, Thomas Lead Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sweeney, Wenxia Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

wsweeney@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg, Matthew Non Exempt Technical 247 National Robotics Engineering Center

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Sutanto, Andre Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

asutanto@andrew.cmu.edu

Suryawanshi, Gaurav Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gsuryawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Suresh, Sudharshan Msr Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

sudhars1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Sun, Lu Research Assistant 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

lus1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Haonan Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

haonansu@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Scott Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

scottsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Sullivan, Brett Procurement Specialist 3613 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Sulit-Peralejo, Isabella Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

isulitpe@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukkerd, Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Suggala, Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay, Halit Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Su, Qiao Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

qsu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Striner, Alina Visitor 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

astriner@andrew.cmu.edu

Stretcu, Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages