SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Stoltzfus, Allen Accountant 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Stockhausen, Paul Senior Manager, SCS Building Facilities 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Stiles, Charlotte Research Associate I 111 College of Fine Arts

cstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2409
Stidle, Diane Graduate Program Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stewart, Craig Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

cas1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stevenson, Owen Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

ostevens@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetten, George Adjunct Faculty A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stentz, Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stenger, Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Stelmakh, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu

Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stein, Benjamin Research Associate I 2504 Newell-Simon Hall

bstein2@andrew.cmu.edu

Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stecklein, John Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsteckle@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech, Mary Administrative Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Stawarz, Steven Technical Project Manager 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

sstawarz@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Stapinski, Jordan Grader Newell-Simon Hall

jstapins@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley, Jessica Alumni/Corporate Relations Coordinator 207 300 South Craig Street

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatchan, Shreyas Msr Student 112 Smith Hall

ssrivatc@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasan, Tejas Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tsriniva@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasan, Akshayaram Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

akshayas@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Spisak, Joshua Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jspisak@andrew.cmu.edu

Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Speer, Samantha Msr Student Collaborative Innovation Center

snspeer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sowa, Christine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

csowa@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira, Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Soto Gonzalez, Mauricio Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sooriamurthi, Vijayasree Technical Development Manager, Web 2020 3108 Wean Hall

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5958
Sood, Ayushi Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

ayushiso@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yeeho Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yunpeng Visitor 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yunpengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Ashley Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Song, Xiangyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xsong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sochat, Vanessa Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

vsochat@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages