SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Srivatchan, Shreyas Msr Student 112 Smith Hall

ssrivatc@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasan, Tejas Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tsriniva@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Spencer, Patricia Project Manager PPG6

pnspence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9422
Speer, Samantha Msr Student Collaborative Innovation Center

snspeer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sowa, Christine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

csowa@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira, Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sood, Ayushi Research Assistant for Computational Biology; Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

ayushiso@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Ashley Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Song, Yeeho Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yunpeng Visitor 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yunpengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Maoyuan Cs Academy Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

maoyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Son, Ashley Annotator for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

ason@andrew.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Sohn, Kyung-Ah Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksohn@cs.cmu.edu

Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sochat, Vanessa Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

vsochat@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Software Engineer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smith, Sylvia Manager 3205 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith, Jeremy MHCI Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

jeremys2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Slaughter, Joshua Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jslaught@andrew.cmu.edu

Sladick, Kenneth Undergraduate Research Assistant

ksladick@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Siverling, Nicole Lab Coordinator 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicoles2@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh, Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

sss1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2717
Singh, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant

sumeets@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Sanjiv Consulting Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Si, Zilin Ri Summer Scholar

zsi@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shoemaker-Trejo, Nathaniel Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shin, Ian Summer Research Intern 407 South Craig Street

ianshin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078

Pages