SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Pfenning, Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Oh, Gloria Research Associate

gjoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Nie, Annika Intern

annikan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Nam Lane Fellow 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

namn@andrew.cmu.edu

(631) 5617343-
Murphy, Robert Faculty Emeritus 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Mudrinich, Samantha Senior Academic Coordinator 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Mongia, Mihir Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmongia@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohimani, Hosein Assistant Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

hoseinm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6326
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Marcais, Guillaume Systems Scientist 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

MacWilliams, Andy Lab Manager 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

amacwill@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Ray And Stephanie Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Liu, Sitong Graduate-Hourly Research Job

sitongli@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Ruogu Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruogulin@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yanjing Graduate-Hourly Research Job

yanjing2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Dongshunyi Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianqin Teaching Assistant; Computational Biology Department; Teaching Assistant - CSD

tianqinl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 4828039-
Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant 654 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty 420 Reh

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Kuo, Yang Ping Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangpink@andrew.cmu.edu

Kowalczyk, Amanda Post-Doctoral Associate 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

akowalcz@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 2610613-
Korshunova, Maria Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mpopova@andrew.cmu.edu

Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford, Carl Director of Cmlh; Herbert A. Simon Professor of Computer Science 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kim, Seyoung Associate Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Peiran Graduate-Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

peiranj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

danielje@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Hall, Thomas Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tehall@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 5958433-
Guziewicz, Joanna Research Administrator 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

jguziewi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684390-
Gusev, Filipp Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

fgusev@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Arnav Graduate-Hourly Research Job

arnavg3@andrew.cmu.edu

Guler, Mustafa Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

mguler@andrew.cmu.edu

Guler, Meryem Research Associate

meryemg@andrew.cmu.edu

(408) 5065953-
Garrand, Janet Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685598-
Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician 189 Mellon Institute

gafox@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ellington, Caleb Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

cellingt@andrew.cmu.edu

Elder, Calvin Graduate-Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

celder@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Donahue, Sean Research Programmer 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

seandona@andrew.cmu.edu

Devadhasan, Anush Graduate Research Assistant 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

adevadha@andrew.cmu.edu

Deng, Yuting Graduate-Hourly Research Job

yutingde@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayao, Monica Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdayao@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages