SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdaly@cs.cmu.edu

Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1007 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Digney, Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu