SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pittu, Madhusudhan Doctoral Research Assistant

mpittu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillai, Babu Adjunct Scientist

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

longp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pavlo, Andrew Associate Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Park, Andrew Doctoral Research Assistant

ahp2@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Namyong Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Oryol, Shoshana Research Associate

soryol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6261823-
Oh, Young Hun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

younghuo@andrew.cmu.edu

Oflazer, Kemal Teaching Faculty; Teaching Professor; Teaching Professor of Computer Science 2123 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham, Kit Assistant Dean for Entrepreneurship Initiatives 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Mukherjee, Nirjhar Doctoral Research Assistant

nmukherj@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukherjee, Soumil Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

soumilm@andrew.cmu.edu

(609) 2168007-
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur-In-Residence

sm65@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohan, Nikitha Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

nikitham@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Misra, Stuti Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

stutim@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Bailey Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu

Millard, Christopher Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

cmillard@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
McMonagle, Matt Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmcmonag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686019-
McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu

McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

namccart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3490
McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu

Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Ruben Assistant Research Professor 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer

evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu

Maimon, Shir Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

smaimon@andrew.cmu.edu

Maheshwari, Prateek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pmahesh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Mahajan, Arnav Doctoral Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

arnavm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Ma, Lin Post Doctoral Fellow 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Lanmingqi Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

lanmingm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages