SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Chenzhi Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenzhiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Zhou, Zixin Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zixinzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Mingxun Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

mingxunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Liyan Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

liyanzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhang, Yiwei Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

yiweizh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685944-
Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Huiran Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

huirany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yang, Zonghan Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zonghany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Kunhe Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

kunhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yadav, Rohan Research Assistant

rohany@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant; Instructor 4607 Gates and Hillman Centers

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wurman, Chaya Instructor Gates and Hillman Centers

cwurman@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Wing, Jeannette Adjunct Faculty

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marywidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Weng, Wentao Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

wweng@andrew.cmu.edu

Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Wang, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yifan Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

yifanwa4@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405

Pages