SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zuzic, Goran Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Zixuan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zixuanz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Hanlin Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanlinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zzhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Adam Data Scientist

yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hanya Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hanyaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiaorong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoronz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Geyang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

geyangz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685944-
Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Tianlong Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu, Hongqian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

hongqiay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoon, Min Ji Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Yang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yangyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Pe-Yi Research Assistant for CS Academy Gates and Hillman Centers

pyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Peng Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengye@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yang, Kunhe Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

kunhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Dongsheng Research Assistant 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fengying Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

fengyiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 2302 Newell-Simon Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Hanchen Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

hancheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Xu, Sheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Minjun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

minjunxu@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Shipeng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shipengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant; Instructor 4607 Gates and Hillman Centers

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Xinyu Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright, Kwame-Lante Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

kwamelaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Eric Post Doctoral Fellow 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Wing, Jeannette Adjunct Faculty

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Williams, Jalani Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marywidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Whitehouse, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu

Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Pages