SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Teh, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tariq, Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Taldar, Richa Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

rtaldar@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Srinivasan, Akshayaram Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

akshayas@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Sivakumar, Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Sharp, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Dravyansh Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Scully, Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saulpic, David Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsaulpic@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sablosky, Geoffrey Cloud And Full-Stack Developer 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gsablosk@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence 7227 4620 Henry Street

drucker@andrew.cmu.edu

Roberts, Elizabeth Business Operations Assistant 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rice, Leslie Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

larice@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages