SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate-Research Assistant

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Vajiac, Catalina Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Turki, Haithem Graduate-Research Assistant

hturki@andrew.cmu.edu

Trockman, Asher Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashert@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Torcato Mordido, Andreia Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

atorcato@andrew.cmu.edu

Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tariq, Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Sun, Mingjie Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sombansh, Manish Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

msombans@andrew.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Sikka, Mehak Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

msikka@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Huiwen Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

huiwens@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Sharp, Nicholas Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Dravyansh Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Severini, Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Scully, Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743

Pages