SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luan, Zhen Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zluan@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lombardi, Deborah Administrative Coordinator 5111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2682565-
Lockerman, Elliot Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Joshua Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jxliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Lin, Jenny Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Wuwei Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Wan Shen Graduate-Research Assistant

wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Hanjun Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanjunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Minseon Research Assistant for CS Academy Gates and Hillman Centers

minseonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lakshminarasimhan, Suryadeepan Research Assistant Intern
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Kushal Shetty, Pavithra Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pkushals@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuppur Rajendra, Varsha Graduate Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

vkuppurr@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Swarun Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

(412) 2681892-
Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Koppol, Pallavi Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kilinc, Ahmet Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

aykilinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Khot, Sandesh Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

skhot@andrew.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Khalifa, Zeinab Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

zfk@qatar.cmu.edu

Ke, Zian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ziank@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kapoutsis, Christos Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages