SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Jin, Siyue Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

siyuej@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jacome, Zaira Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zjacome@andrew.cmu.edu

Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Huo, Mingjia Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjiah@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Shiyue Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyuehu@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Zhiyuan Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zhu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686309-
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hershkowitz, David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Harras, Khaled Program Director, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Halpern, Daniel Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dhalper2@andrew.cmu.edu

Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Haeupler, Bernhard Associate Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Guo, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goodman, Jesse Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

jessegoo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Linyuan Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

linyuang@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Gogate, Abhiram Instructor Gates and Hillman Centers

angogate@andrew.cmu.edu

Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Glikson, Alexander Cloud Education Research Programmer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Gillespie, Mark Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Fu, Jian Course Developer for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jianfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Fracalanza, Adrian Visiting Faculty 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

afracala@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages