SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Byrne, Daragh Associate Teaching Professor

daraghb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2355
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Blankestijn, Jori Visitor

jblankes@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Benson, Max Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bennett, Cynthia Post-Doctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

cbennet2@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416