SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kamesh, Keertana Research Assistant

kkamesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Hyeonsu Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

hyeonsuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaufman, Geoff Robert E. Kraut Associate Professor School of Computer Science 3611 4570fifth

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kemper, Jonaya Game Design Lead 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

jkemper@andrew.cmu.edu

Khadpe, Pranav Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

pkhadpe@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor Emerita of Computer Science And Human Computer Interaction

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Kim, Yongsung Post-Doctoral Fellow

yongsunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Se Yun Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

seyunkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Daehwa Research Associate 407 South Craig Street

daehwak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681266-
Kirabo, Lynn Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A 4570fifth

lkirabo@andrew.cmu.edu

(250) 078-4840
Kirby, Reenie Administrative Coordinator 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

lkirby@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681215-
Kittur, Aniket Cooper-Siegel Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Koedinger, Ken Hillman Professor & Metals Program Director 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kopko, Joseph Full Stack Engineer

jmkopko@andrew.cmu.edu

Kornblum, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 227 300 South Craig Street

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Kotturi, Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C 4570fifth

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Kraut, Robert Faculty Emeritus

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz, Queenie Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Krsek, Isadora Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

ikrsek@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Chinmay Associate Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Swarun Adjunct Faculty; Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

(412) 2681892-
Kuo, Tzu-Sheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

tzushenk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuznetsov, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 213 407 South Craig Street

adkuznet@andrew.cmu.edu