SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Saito, Susumu Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

susumus@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Shelly, Martin Associate Teaching Professor 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Song, Yunpeng Visitor

yunpengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Stein, Benjamin Research Associate I 2504 Newell-Simon Hall

bstein2@andrew.cmu.edu

Striner, Alina Visitor 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

astriner@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Tapinsh, Aleksejs Staff

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tick, Jordan Research Assistant

jrtick@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
To, Alexandra Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Uchidiuno, Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia Valencia, Stephanie Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

svalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Varga, Virag Research Associate IIi 407 South Craig Street

vvarga@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wang, Xu Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

xuwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wardrip, Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Wassenburg, Stephanie Visiting Faculty Newell-Simon Hall

swassenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant 407 South Craig Street

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang, Xinyu Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyuy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 407 South Craig Street

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yuyan Teaching Assistant

yuyanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xueting Research Assistant

xuetingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yi Research Assistant

yiz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman, John Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181

Pages