SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pavel, Amy Post-Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

apavel@andrew.cmu.edu

Peng, Yi-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

yihaop@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Assistant Research Professor 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez, Amanda Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

asperez@andrew.cmu.edu

Peta-Eizenhafer, Rosemary Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

rpetaeiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681638-
Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Pusateri, Juliet Metals Mentor

jpusater@andrew.cmu.edu

Rachatasumrit, Napol Graduate-Research Assistant 207 407 South Craig Street

nrachata@andrew.cmu.edu

Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Reiman, Kayla Research Assistant

kreiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ries, Ryan Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Riopelle, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 200 407 South Craig Street

nriopell@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Rose, Carolyn Interim Director, Language Technologies Institute; Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rotondo, Diana Administrative Coordinator 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

drotondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687099-
Ruffing, Cameil Administrative Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

cruffing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2682906-
Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Schofield, Dale Research Intern

dalescho@andrew.cmu.edu

(484) 7197516-
Scott, Safiyyah Lab Manager

safiyyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Shelly, Skip Associate Teaching Professor; Director of MHCI 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Hong Systems Scientist 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

hongs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Vivian Phd Student

vhshen@andrew.cmu.edu

Shirado, Hirokazu Assistant Professor 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

hshirado@andrew.cmu.edu

Shultz, Craig Post Doctoral Fellow 214 407 South Craig Street

cshultz@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Singh, Animesh Research Assistant

animesh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sivaraman, Venkatesh Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

vsivaram@andrew.cmu.edu

Solyst, Jaemarie Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jsolyst@andrew.cmu.edu

Stahl, Logan Full Stack Developer 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

logansta@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Associate Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor; Associate Research Professor And Head of Faculty Mentoring 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stewart, Angela Post Doctoral Fellow Newell-Simon Hall

angelast@andrew.cmu.edu

Sum, Cella Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

csum@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist; Director, Undergraduate Research Programs And Senior Research Fellow 323 Tcsh

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 213 407 South Craig Street

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Taufkirch, Michael Assistant Business Manager 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

mtaufkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Jordan Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

jordant@andrew.cmu.edu

Thawani, Neil Research Programmer

nthawani@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cindy Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Tosun, Mert Staff 4570fifth

mtosun@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia Valencia, Stephanie Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A 4570fifth

svalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogt, Jessica Engagement Manager, MHCI 201 300 South Craig Street

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Walach, Anthony Project Manager

awalach@andrew.cmu.edu

Wambsganss, Thiemo Visitor

twambsga@andrew.cmu.edu

Weitekamp, Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 207 407 South Craig Street

dweiteka@andrew.cmu.edu

Wenzel, Kimi Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

kwenzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Candace Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

candacew@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 213 407 South Craig Street

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages