SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Ta, Vivian Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

viviant@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Townsend, Jay Senior Research Programmer 2614 Newell-Simon Hall

jtownsen@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno, Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Umbelino, Gustavo Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

gumbelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wan, Meng Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mwan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xu Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

xuwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wardrip, Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Wassenburg, Stephanie Visiting Faculty Newell-Simon Hall

swassenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Mengqi Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mengqiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant 407 South Craig Street

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xinyu Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyuy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xueting Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

xuetingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Chuankai Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

chuankaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yi Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yiz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman, John Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181

Pages