SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Nair, Ammani Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ammanin@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Felicia Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Miranda Visitor

mirandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi, Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte, Alexander Research Associate; Temporary Research Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Nunes, Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Ogan, Amy Assistant Professor 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Olshenske, Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Pacheco, Zita Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Paik, Eunjung Research Assistant

epaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Paredes Guedes da Silva, Hugo Alexandre Visiting Faculty 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

hparedes@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Cheul Young Extern Research Associate 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

cheulyop@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitts, Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Pitzer, Nathaniel Research Assistant

npitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Pomerantz, Stephanie Adjunct

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Prakash Vasisht, Prajwal Teaching Assistant

prajwalp@andrew.cmu.edu

Puglionesi, Andrew Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

apuglion@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Puglisi, Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Ramos Rojas, Julian Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Rello Sanchez, Maria Luz Systems Scientist 216 407 South Craig Street

luzrello@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Ries, Ryan Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Roberts, Jessica Post Doctoral Fellow 3602A Newell-Simon Hall

jarobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Rodrigues, Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Saito, Susumu Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

susumus@andrew.cmu.edu

Sasaki, Wataru Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

wsasaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Shelly, Martin Teaching Track Faculty 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Silva, Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yunpeng Visitor

yunpengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Stanley, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Steier, David Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

steier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Stone, Matthew Grader

mestone@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Tapinsh, Aleksejs Staff

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tick, Jordan Research Assistant

jrtick@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
To, Alexandra Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059

Pages