SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Sayar, Deniz Fulbright Visitor 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

dsayar@andrew.cmu.edu

Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffing, Cameil Administrative Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

cruffing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2682906-
Rotondo, Diana Administrative Coordinator 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

drotondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687099-
Rose, Carolyn Interim Director, Language Technologies Institute; Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Riopelle, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 200 407 South Craig Street

nriopell@andrew.cmu.edu

Ries, Ryan Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Reiman, Kayla Research Assistant

kreiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Rachatasumrit, Napol Graduate-Research Assistant 207 407 South Craig Street

nrachata@andrew.cmu.edu

Pusateri, Juliet Metals Mentor

jpusater@andrew.cmu.edu

Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Peta-Eizenhafer, Rosemary Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

rpetaeiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681638-
Perez, Amanda Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

asperez@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Assistant Research Professor 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Peng, Yi-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

yihaop@andrew.cmu.edu

Patki, Shrirang Sanjay Visiting Intern

spatki@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Prerit Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

preritp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Dinesh Post Doctoral Fellow 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

dineshpa@andrew.cmu.edu

Pareddy, Sujeath Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pangaro, Paul Professor of Practice 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

ppangaro@cmu.edu

(412) 268-3167
Olshenske, Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Ogan, Amy Thomas And Lydia Moran Associate Professor of Learning Science 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Nguyen, Anh Huy Graduate-Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

hn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngouabou Noubissi, Magali Astride C Intern Research Assistant

mnoubiss@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngoon, Tricia Post Doctoral Fellow 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

tngoon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 4478678-
Nagashima, Tomohiro Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

tnagashi@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers, Brad Professor 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Musuraca, Raelin Assistant Teaching Professor 207 300 South Craig Street

rmusurac@andrew.cmu.edu

Morrison, Katelyn Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kcmorris@andrew.cmu.edu

Moritz, Dominik Senior Project Scientist Newell-Simon Hall

dmoritz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Steven Graduate-Research Assistant 207 407 South Craig Street

stevenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Mollyn, Vimal Research Assistant 407 South Craig Street

vmollyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogessie, Michael Project Scientist 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

mashenaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Victor Product Manager

vamiller@andrew.cmu.edu

Meng, Xiaoying Research Assistant

xiaoyinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Memari, Mudar Systems Administrator Newell-Simon Hall

mmemari@andrew.cmu.edu

McPherson, Jenn MHCI Program Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Martelaro, Nikolas Assistant Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

nmartela@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 5677720-
Mahler, James Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

jmahler@andrew.cmu.edu

Luria, Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Luca Postdoctoral Fellow 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

qiuyul@andrew.cmu.edu

Low, Carissa Adjunct Faculty

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Louw, Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo, Sara Project Manager

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xieyang Graduate-Research Assistant 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

xieyangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages