SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Afzal, Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Yuvraj Associate Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Aldrich, Jonathan Professor 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Altman, Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Ambroso, Dave Video Technician 4114 Wean Hall

dambroso@andrew.cmu.edu

Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 4211 Wean Hall

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Cathy Program Manager for Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Bajwa, Tooba Intern 4201 Wean Hall

tbajwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Byungwoo Visitor

bbang@andrew.cmu.edu

Barrett, Martin Adjunct Instructor

martinba@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bauer, Lujo Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bellutta, Daniele Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

dbellutt@andrew.cmu.edu

Beri, Maahin Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

mberi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bianco, Philip Adjunct Instructor

pbianco@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5387
Billups, Alexander Intern 4201 Wean Hall

abillups@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bloch, Josh ISR-Professor of The Practice 5311 Wean Hall

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Braught, Katherine Intern 4201 Wean Hall

kbraught@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor; Director, Masters of Software Engineering Professional Programs 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carlson, Katharine Administrative Associate 4117 Wean Hall

kcarlson@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684871-
Carman, Benjamin Intern

bcarman@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yinglan CSD Teaching Assistant; Research Assistant

yinglanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Leo Graduate Research Assistant 4105 Wean Hall

serenach@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Shang-Wen Adjunct Instructor 268 300 South Craig Street

shangwen@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Sang Intern

sangheoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Christin, Nicolas Associate Professor; Director, Societal Computing Ph.D.Program

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chu, Chengyu Graduate Research Assistant

cchu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Cohen, Sophie Intern

sophieco@andrew.cmu.edu

Cooper, Jennifer Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5113 Wean Hall

cooperj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1202
Correll, Cassidy Intern

cassidyc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Cuevas Villalba, Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acuevasv@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
Dheer, Pranav Research Assistant

pdheer@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Zhenyu Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

zhenyud@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages