SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Agarwal, Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Aldrich, Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Alli, Soraya Student Intern Collaborative Innovation Center

salli@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman, Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Ambroso, Dave Video Technician 4114 Wean Hall

dambroso@andrew.cmu.edu

Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 4210 Wean Hall

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Sunhee Program Manager for Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Miles Student Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

milesb@andrew.cmu.edu

Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhuwalka, Kunal Karan Research Associate I 4201 Wean Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Breaux, Travis Associate Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

jcmoreno@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-3455
Campedelli, Gian Maria Visiting Research Scholar 4211 Wean Hall

gcampede@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Chen, Hsiao-Han Teaching Assistant

hsiaohac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Serena Student Intern 4205 Wean Hall

serenac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Chen Research Associate

chenc5@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Cooper, Jennifer Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5113 Wean Hall

cooperj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9667
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
Ding, Zhenyu Student Intern 4201 Wean Hall

zhenyud@andrew.cmu.edu

Dougherty, Lisa Course Coordinator

ldougher@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2006
Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Emami-Naeini, Pardis Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

pemamina@andrew.cmu.edu

Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall, Kevin Adjunct Professor

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecteau, Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628

Pages