SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Afzal, Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Aldrich, Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Altman, Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Antron Xavier Arul, Arul Dhana Saam Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

aantronx@andrew.cmu.edu

Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 4210 Wean Hall

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Sunhee Program Manager for Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor Wean Hall

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Benedict, Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhuwalka, Kunal Karan Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bomugisha, Denis Teaching Assistant

dbomugis@andrew.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Breaux, Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Britton, Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brodlija, Fahira Annotator 4111 Wean Hall

fbrodlij@andrew.cmu.edu

Butler, Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Calefato, Fabio Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

fcalefat@andrew.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Chen, Chen Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant

chenc5@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi, Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chitkara, Saksham Research Assistant 4102A Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Clark, Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Das, Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
De Carvalho Melo, Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Sousa, Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

Degeling, Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Diao, Fan Teaching Assistant

fdiao@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages