SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Afzal, Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Yuvraj Associate Professor 327 Tcsh

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Aldrich, Jonathan Professor 422 Tcsh

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Altman, Neal Programmer 414 Tcsh

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Ambroso, Dave Video Technician 247 Tcsh

dambroso@andrew.cmu.edu

Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 461 Tcsh

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Cathy Program Manager for Executive Education 341 Tcsh

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Byungwoo Visitor

bbang@andrew.cmu.edu

Barrett, Martin Adjunct Instructor

martinba@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bauer, Lujo Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bellutta, Daniele Graduate Research Assistant 311 Tcsh

dbellutt@andrew.cmu.edu

Beri, Maahin Research Assistant 4201 Tcsh

mberi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Collaborative Innovation Center

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Biales, Daniel Teaching Assistant

dbiales@andrew.cmu.edu

Bianco, Philip Adjunct Instructor

pbianco@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5387
Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 463 Tcsh

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bloch, Josh ISR-Professor of The Practice 423 Tcsh

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 241 Tcsh

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 220 Tcsh

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 445 Tcsh

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Breaux, Travis Associate Professor; Director, Masters of Software Engineering Professional Programs 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 248 Tcsh

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Carley, Kathleen Professor 425 Tcsh

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carlson, Katharine Administrative Associate 443 Tcsh

kcarlson@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684871-
Chen, Leo Graduate Research Assistant 242 Tcsh

serenach@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Rex Graduate Research Assistant 223 Tcsh

rexc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Shang-Wen Adjunct Instructor 268 300 South Craig Street

shangwen@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Christin, Nicolas Associate Professor; Director, Societal Computing Ph.D.Program

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chu, Simon Graduate Research Assistant 417 Tcsh

cchu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Cooper, Jennifer Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 316 Tcsh

cooperj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1202
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Cuevas Villalba, Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acuevasv@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 412 Tcsh

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 446 Tcsh

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
Dheer, Pranav Research Assistant

pdheer@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Zhen Yu Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

zhenyud@andrew.cmu.edu

Donnell, Justin Project Scientist 441 Tcsh

jdonnell@andrew.cmu.edu

Dramko, Luke Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

lukedram@andrew.cmu.edu

Durieux, Thomas Visiting Researcher 3119 Wean Hall

tdurieux@andrew.cmu.edu

Durschmid, Tobias Graduate Research Assistant 413 Tcsh

tdurschm@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 224 Tcsh

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688

Pages