SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Agarwal, Yuvraj Associate Professor 327 Tcsh

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Al-Shaer, Ehab Distinguished Research Fellow 423 Tcsh

eshaer@andrew.cmu.edu

Aldrich, Jonathan Professor 422 Tcsh

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Alieva, Iuliia Post Doctoral Associate 461 Tcsh

ialieva@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman, Neal Programmer 414 Tcsh

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Ambroso, Dave Video Technician 247 Tcsh

dambroso@andrew.cmu.edu

An, Grace Teaching Assistant

gean@andrew.cmu.edu

Augusta, Aurelia Graduate Research Assistant 2000 Collaborative Innovation Center

aaugusta@andrew.cmu.edu