SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Brown, Fraser Adjunct Assistant Professor

fraserb@andrew.cmu.edu

Britton, Jennifer Manager, Center for Informed Democracy & Social−cybersecurity 426 Tcsh

jbritto2@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor; Director, Masters of Software Engineering Professional Programs 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Bravo Mendes, Pedro Graduate Research Assistant 412 Tcsh

pgmendes@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 220 Tcsh

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Bouma-Sims, Elijah Graduate- Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

eboumasi@andrew.cmu.edu

(205) 3838054-
Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 241 Tcsh

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bloch, Josh Adjunct Professor of Software Design

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blane, Janice Graduate Research Assistant 311 Tcsh

jblane@andrew.cmu.edu

Bianco, Philip Adjunct Instructor

pbianco@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5387
Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Berardone, Jim Professor of Product Management

jberar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1420
Bellutta, Daniele Graduate Research Assistant 311 Tcsh

dbellutt@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Lujo Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bao, Xinyu Teaching Assistant

xinyub@andrew.cmu.edu

Balaji, Adithya Teaching Assistant

abalaji3@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Cathy Program Manager for Executive Education 341 Tcsh

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu