SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Czapik, Mike Research Associate

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

Cuevas Villalba, Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acuevasv@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruickshank, Iain Adjunct Assistant Professor

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Cooper, Jennifer Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 433 Tcsh

cooperj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1202
Chu, Simon Graduate Research Assistant 417 Tcsh

cchu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Christin, Nicolas Associate Professor; Director, Societal Computing Ph.D.Program

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chouhan, Arence Teaching Assistant

arencec@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Chick, Timothy Adjunct Instructor

tchick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1473
Chen, Leo Graduate Research Assistant 242 Tcsh

leochen@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Rex Graduate Research Assistant 223 Tcsh

rexc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cha, Junyoung Teaching Assistant

junyounc@andrew.cmu.edu

Carneal, Megan Intern 358 Tcsh

mcarneal@andrew.cmu.edu

Carlson, Katharine Administrative Associate 463 Tcsh

kcarlson@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684871-
Carley, Kathleen Professor 425 Tcsh

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Campbell, Linda Administrative Associate 331 Tcsh

lv2c@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7937
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 248 Tcsh

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479