SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 414 Tcsh

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kotia, Ami Vipin Teaching Assistant

akotia@andrew.cmu.edu

Konduru, Krishna Part−time Manager, Universal Digital Library 5325 Wean Hall

chetankk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 889-1111
Konduru, Ram Director, Executive Education Programs And Universal Digital Library 427 Tcsh

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kolter, Zico Associate Professor; Associate Professor With Tenure; Courtesy Faculty 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kolak, Sophia Graduate-Research Assistant 312 Tcsh

sdkolak@andrew.cmu.edu

Klug, Daniel Systems Scientist 315 Tcsh

dklug@andrew.cmu.edu

King, Catherine Graduate Research Assistant 416 Tcsh

cking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerston, Kevin Video Technician 247 Tcsh

kkerston@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoor, Parv Graduate Research Assistant 413 Tcsh

parvk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Eunsuk Assistant Professor 322 Tcsh

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683761-
Kaestner, Christian Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Phd Program 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254