SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 221 Tcsh

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Le Goues, Claire Associate Professor 363 Tcsh

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lee, Jeesub Teaching Assistant

jeesubl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee, Terry Associate Teaching Professor 240 Tcsh

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Li, Ao Graduate Research Assistant 417 Tcsh

aoli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Megan Intern

meganli@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 312 Tcsh

kmliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Miranda Teaching Assistant

miranda1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lipner, Steven Special Faculty

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Shiyi Teaching Assistant

shiyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yue Teaching Assistant

yueliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 246 Tcsh

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Lu, Ye Teaching Assistant

yelu@andrew.cmu.edu