SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Fecteau, Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Figueiredo, Eduardo Magno Lages Visiting Research Scholar 4108 Wean Hall

efigueir@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Hagerty, Jamie Lou Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Harish, Suhas Research Assistant 4129A Wean Hall

suhash@andrew.cmu.edu

Haycock, Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Herbsleb, James Director, Societal Computing Ph.D. Program; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Herold, Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hibshi, Hanan Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

hhibshi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4885
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hilton, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 5122 Wean Hall

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Horowitz, Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Hu, Shuaiqi Teaching Assistant

shuaiqih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant 4111 Wean Hall

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Jamshidi Dermani, Pooyan Post Doctoral Associate 4108 Wean Hall

pjamshid@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong, Sophie Ebusiness Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

saeyoung@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1476
Jiang, Fanshu Teaching Assistant

fanshuj@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Jurgens, Nicholas Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

njurgens@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kang, Eunsuk Adjunct Assistant Professor

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kastner, Christian Assistant Professor 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Keating, Thomas Adjunct Instructor

tkeating@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3728
Keeling, Michael Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

mkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kemerer, Chris Adjunct Professor of Software Engineering 266 300 South Craig Street

ck0l@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 344-1020
Kenna, Jennifer Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

jkenna@andrew.cmu.edu

Kesneck, Nathan Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

nkesneck@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Kim, Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolla, Aravinda Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

aravindk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Komanduri, Saranga Graduate Student Collaborative Innovation Center

sarangak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 256-8375
Konduru, Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kumar, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Lamba, Hemank Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

hlamba@andrew.cmu.edu

Lattanze, Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Le Goues, Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954

Pages