SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
De Reno, Monika Deputy Director 449 Tcsh

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
Ding, Jinglun Teaching Assistant

jinglund@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Lei Teaching Assistant

leid@andrew.cmu.edu

Dipple, Stephen Post Doctoral Associate 461 Tcsh

sdipple@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong, Yilin Teaching Assistant

yilindon@andrew.cmu.edu

Dramko, Luke Graduate Research Assistant 443 Tcsh

lukedram@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Yinuo Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

yinuod@andrew.cmu.edu

Durschmid, Tobias Graduate Research Assistant 413 Tcsh

tdurschm@andrew.cmu.edu

Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 445 Tcsh

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Eslami, Motahhare Assistant Professor

meslami@andrew.cmu.edu

Estep, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 412 Tcsh

samueles@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 317 Tcsh

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Hongbo Graduate Research Assistant 313 Tcsh

hongbofa@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 321 Tcsh

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Feffer, Michael Graduate- Research Assistant 443 Tcsh

mfeffer@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernandes Gomes, Luis Graduate Research Assistant 311 Tcsh

lfgomes@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 341 Tcsh

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fleischman, Karen Senior Academic Program Manager 274 300 South Craig Street

karenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684359-
Fredrikson, Matt Assistant Professor; Associate Professor Without Tenure 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frollini, Nick Communications Instructor 447 Tcsh

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fu, Zhifeng Teaching Assistant

zhifengf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fung, Clement Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

clementf@andrew.cmu.edu

Gafford, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 411 Tcsh

bgafford@andrew.cmu.edu

Gallardo, Andrea Graduate Research Assistant 444 Collaborative Innovation Center

agallar2@andrew.cmu.edu

Garimella, Praveen Visitor 5111 Wean Hall

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrett, Kalil Graduate Research Assistant 444 Collaborative Innovation Center

kagarret@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrod, Charlie Associate Teaching Professor 343 Tcsh

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gennari, Jeffrey Adjunct Instructor

jgennari@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1404
Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Yezhen Teaching Assistant

yezheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Gouni, Hemant Intern

hgouni@andrew.cmu.edu

Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Heidari, Hoda Assistant Professor

hheidari@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellendoorn, Vincent Assistant Professor 320 Tcsh

vhellend@andrew.cmu.edu

Herbsleb, James Department Head, ISR 448 Tcsh

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 449 Tcsh

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hilton, Michael Associate Teaching Professor And Faculty Coordinator, Undergraduate Teaching 342 Tcsh

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsieh, Jane Graduate Research Assistant 317 Tcsh

jhsieh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Zhengyu Teaching Assistant

zhengyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Shihong Special Faculty 4102 Wean Hall

shihong@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Jiahua Teaching Assistant

jiahuah@andrew.cmu.edu

Huff, Clifford Adjunct Instructor

ch00@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7605
Jackson, Alex Teaching Assistant

kajackso@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Kush Graduate Research Assistant 243 Tcsh

kdjain@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaiyeola, Oluwafunmbi Teaching Assistant

ooj@andrew.cmu.edu

Justice, Daniel Adjunct Instructor

djustice@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaestner, Christian Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Phd Program 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kang, Eunsuk Assistant Professor 322 Tcsh

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683761-

Pages