SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | W | X | Y
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Watanabe, Shinji Associate Professor Without Tenure 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

swatanab@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Tomokiyo, Laura Adjunct Faculty

lm3q@andrew.cmu.edu

Strubell, Emma Assistant Professor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

estrubel@andrew.cmu.edu

Starzl, Ravi Teaching Faculty

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schaaf, Thomas Adjunct Faculty

tschaaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh, Norman Affiliated Faculty; Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 440 Tcsh

sadeh at cs dot cmu dot edu

412-268-9934
Rudnicky, Alexander Faculty Emeritus – Research Track; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus 6511 Gates and Hillman Centers

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Oflazer, Kemal Teaching Faculty; Teaching Professor; Teaching Professor of Computer Science 2123 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Neubig, Graham Associate Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Mortensen, David Systems Scientist 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

(412) 2682894-
Morency, Louis-Philippe Associate Professor With Tenure 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Mcguigan, Krista Associate Business Director 349 Tcsh

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Mauldin, Michael Adjunct Faculty

mm0p@andrew.cmu.edu

Macwhinney, Brian Affiliated Faculty

macw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3793
Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Lavie, Alon Research Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lane, Ian Research Faculty

ianlane@andrew.cmu.edu

(408) 505-3178
Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Hauptmann, Alexander Research Professor 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Grabmair, Matthias Special Faculty

mgrabmai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1768
Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor; Teaching Faculty

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gautreaux, Taylor Research Associate II 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgautrea@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fahlman, Scott Research Faculty Emeritus 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Dyer, Christopher Adjunct Faculty

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cassell, Justine Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Carryer, Babs Adjunct Instructor

bcarryer+@andrew.cmu.edu

Callan, Jamie Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Bisk, Yonatan Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty

ybisk@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Adjunct Faculty; Project Scientist

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001