SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Bernie Research Associate

hzhu3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Helen Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

hlzhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Tiancheng Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

tzheng2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tiancheng Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

tianchen@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

tye2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jingyun Research Assistant for Machine Learning; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

jingyuny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Tom Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

tyan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Qiqi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

qiqixu@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Wu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

ywu5@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

yw4@andrew.cmu.edu

Winter, Laura Administrative Assistant 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

lwinter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683978-
Winston, Ezra Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

ewinston@andrew.cmu.edu

WILDER, BRYAN Postdoctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

bwilder@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 4216007-
Widmaier, Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Wen, Zixin Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

zixinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehbe, Leila Assistant Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

lwehbe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3370
Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Wang, Zihan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

zw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Vichare, Omkar Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

ovichare@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso, Manuela M. Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Tsai, Che-Ping Graduate Research Assistant 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

chepingt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsai, Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Trabucco, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

btrabucc@andrew.cmu.edu

Topin, Nicholay Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

ntopin@andrew.cmu.edu

Tong, Senyu Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

senyut@andrew.cmu.edu

Tibshirani, Ryan Associate Professor 229B Baker Porter Hall

ryantibs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1884
Teo, Qi Xuan Research Assistant for Machine Learning

qteo@andrew.cmu.edu

Talwalkar, Ameet Assistant Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

atalwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1803
Sun, Haitian Graduate-Research Assistant

haitians@andrew.cmu.edu

Stidle, Diane Graduate Program Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stelmakh, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech, Mary Administrative Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Song, Xiangchen Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangchs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sokota, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssokota@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Virginia Assistant Professor 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smithv@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Si, Xiang Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

xsi@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Junhong Graduate Research Assistan; Graduate Research Assistant 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

junhongs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shemetov, Dmitry Statistical Developer − Machine Learning Department

dshemeto@andrew.cmu.edu

Shek, Alvin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

ashek@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Setlur, Amrith Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

asetlur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmucker, Robin Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rschmuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Schierholz, Malte Visiting Scholar

mschierh@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Sam, Dylan Graduate Research Assistant 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

dylansam@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages