SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Abello, Montiel Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

mabello@andrew.cmu.edu

Abhimanyu, . Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

abhiman2@andrew.cmu.edu

Abuduweili, Abulikemu Courtesy Student

abulikea@andrew.cmu.edu

Adkins, Jacob Intern

jadkins@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni, Henny A. Nico Habermann Assistant Professor, Robotics Institute

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Arpit Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu

Agrawal, Khush Intern

khusha@andrew.cmu.edu

Aine, Sandip Project Scientist 3208 Newell-Simon Hall

sandip@iiitd.ac.in

Alghanem, Basel Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

balghane@andrew.cmu.edu

Allaire, Alisa Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

aallaire@andrew.cmu.edu

Allison, Mark Visitor 3208 Newell-Simon Hall

mallison@andrew.cmu.edu

Alshammari, Shaden Intern

salshamm@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman, Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ambush, Paul Software Developer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pambush@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Amirpour Amraii, Saman Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Andersen, Jill Visitor 1301 Wean Hall

jilla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6251
Angert, Timothy Ri Machine Shop Manager 1401 Newell-Simon Hall

twa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8668
Apostolopoulos, Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Armstrong, Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Aronson, Reuben Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arteritano, Amy Senior Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Arthur, Jim Assistant Director of Program Management 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Asakawa, Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Attal, Benjamin Phd Student

battal@andrew.cmu.edu