SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash, Senthil Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac, Predrag Senior Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Pu, Wei Senior Robotics Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

wpu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Hadley Administrative Assistant II 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

hhp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686784-
Prabhudesai, Mihir Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

mprabhud@andrew.cmu.edu

Powers, Samantha Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu

Potosnak, Willa Intern

wpotosna@andrew.cmu.edu

Porter, Catherine Curriculum Developer, National Robotics Engineering Center 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

cporter@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Beau Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

beaup@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pol, Nishant Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pires, Bernardo Senior Commercialization Specialist 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Picard, James Technician Supervisor 1202 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pezzementi, Zachary Lead Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Perkins, Shawn Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

sperkins@andrew.cmu.edu

Peri, Neehar Phd Student

nperi@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala, Xavier Senior Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pediredla, Adithya Project Scientist 115 Smith Hall

apedired@andrew.cmu.edu

Patrikar, Jay Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrika@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Gaurav Msr Student A401 Newell-Simon Hall

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Deepak Assistant Professor 218 Smith Hall

dpathak@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Kirtan Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kirtanp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Jigarkumar Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

jkpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pareddy, Sujeath Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Papernick, Norman Senior Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pantaleo, Richard Lead Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 228 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandya, Ravi Phd Student A521 Newell-Simon Hall

rapandya@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi-Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pande, Swapnil Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

swapnilp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pan, Chu Er Msr Student

chuerp@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmero, Seanan Research And Business Administrator

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681766-
Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Paiva, Nicholas Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

npaiva@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Lucas Mechanical Engineer 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

lpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Padmanabha, Akhil Phd Student 1302 Wean Hall

akhilpad@andrew.cmu.edu