SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Saba, Andrew Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

asaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Saleem, Muhammad Suhail Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

msaleem2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sanghvi, Navyata Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanil, Vedant Research Programmer 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

vsanil@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarangi, Nikshita Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

nsarangi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, Randy Visualization Director, Create Lab 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sarver, Ryan Electrical Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

rsarver@andrew.cmu.edu

Sato, Daisuke Senior Project Scientist 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

daisukes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Saumya Phd Student 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

saumyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand, Peter Phd Student

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Scher, Daniel Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dscher@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherer, Sebastian Associate Research Professor 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schilling, Michael Lead Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Franz Msr Student

franzs@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Senior Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Jonathan Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

jschwar4@andrew.cmu.edu

Schweitzer, Lydia Research Associate I

lschweit@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciulli, Luke Senior Research Analyst/Manager 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

lsciulli@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Seita, Daniel Postdoctoral Fellow 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

dseita@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shah, Rutav Intern

rutavs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaneman, Shane Adjunct Faculty 2118 Software Engineering Institute

kshanema@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Tanmay Phd Student

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Akash Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

akashsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Phd Student 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Consulting Professor

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Sheinin, Mark Project Scientist 115 Smith Hall

msheinin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Shihao Graduate Research Assistant 101 Smith Hall

shihaosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Courtesy Faculty 4204 Wean Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shoemaker-Trejo, Nate Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shum, Sam Research Associate II A513 Newell-Simon Hall

cshum@andrew.cmu.edu

Si, Zilin Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job; Msr Student

zsi@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Mayank Msr Student 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

mayanks2@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Gunjas Intern

gunjass@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Sanjiv Consulting Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh, Surya Intern

suryasin@andrew.cmu.edu

Siniscal, Joshua Data Labeler 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsinisca@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages