SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Desai, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jmdesai@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Ruta Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Downey, Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6906
Drake, John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Dranko, Brad Mechanical Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu

Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dubey, Geetesh Extern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugar, Vishal Extern 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Duncan, Alexander Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akduncan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3080
Eckart, Benjamin Phd Student 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ellis, Logan Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

logane@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fadadu, Sudeep Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sfadadu@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Fromme, Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Gallagher, Lena Office Staff IIi National Robotics Engineering Center

lgallagh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghadiali, Aditya Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aghadial@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Robotics Engineer 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gogia, Prakruti Graduate Research Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

pgogia@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages