SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zodage, Tejas Intern

tzodage@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito, Lauren Project Coordinator - Fluency Project LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Kunlun Intern

kunlunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Delong Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

delongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Xian Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

xianz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Wenxuan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

wenxuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Lipu Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

lipuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Joseph Senior Project Scientist/Engineer 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jqz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Yang Intern

yangzho3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tianyi Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

tz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ding Courtesy Faculty Member 315 Scaife Hall

dingzhao@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Chengfeng Visitor

chengfez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Dapeng Research Associate II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dapengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

azhang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Kevin Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

klz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ada Phd Student 234 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Yubo Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

yuboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yangzha4@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeng, Qingxi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

qingxiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Yuan, Wentao Msr Student B520 Newell-Simon Hall

wyuan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ye Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Eric Senior Animation Designer 4503 Newell-Simon Hall

ey@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 533-1674
Yu, Huai Intern

huaiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Project Scientist 208 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Sha Msr Student 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

shayi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Yufei Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

yufeiy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Tian Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tiany1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Jiamin Visitor

jiaminy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yasue, Shiori Visitor

syasue@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron, Dror Head of Create Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yao, John Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1100 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yang, Yi Msr Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

yiy4@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Gengshan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

gengshay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Anqi Msr Student B8 Baker Porter Hall

anqiy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanfu, Zhang Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

zyanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi, Seyed Amir Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav, Himanshi Msr Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

hyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Yan Courtesy Student 208 Smith Hall

yxu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin, Shumian Phd Student 220 Smith Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang, Donglai Msr Student 201 Smith Hall

donglaix@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Williams, Teireik Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

teireikw@andrew.cmu.edu

Whittaker, Molly Robotics Institute - Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mwhittak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages